eBooks

	Teacher Research and Special Education Needs Editors: Vulliamy Graham and Webb Rosemary Publication: Oxon : Routledge, 2019 Database: EBSCOhost eBooks		Special Education for Young Learners with Disabilities Editors: Obiakor, Festus and Bakken, Jeffrey Publication: Bingley, UK : Emerald Publishing Limited, 2019 Database: EBSCOhost eBooks
	Case Studies in Special Education : A Social Justice Perspective Authors: Torres Tera and Barber Catherine R. Publication: Springfield, Illinois: Charles C Thomas, 2017 Database: EBSCOhost eBooks		General and Special Education Inclusion in an Age of Change : Roles of Professionals Involved Editors: Bakken, Jeffrey and Obiakor, Festus Publication: Bingley: Emerald Group Publishing Limited, 2016 Database: EBSCOhost eBooks
	Transitions in the Field of Special Education : Theoretical Perspectives and Implications for Practice Authors: David L. Cameron and Ragnar Thygesen Publication: Waxmann Verlag GmbH, 2015 Database: EBSCOhost eBooks		Special Education Past, Present, and Future Authors: Tankersley Melody, Cook Bryan G. and Landrum, Timothy Publication: United Kingdom : Emerald Group Publishing Limited, 2014 Database: EBSCOhost eBooks
	Special Education International Perspectives : Practices Across the Globe Author: Rotatori, Anthony F. Publication: Bingley: Emerald Group Publishing Limited, 2014 Database: EBSCOhost eBooks		Special Education in the 21st Century Editor: Burton, MaryAnn T. Publication: New York: Nova Science Publishers, Inc., 2010 Database: EBSCOhost eBooks
	Educational Programs & Special Education : Issues, Challenges & Perspectives Editor: Dziuk, Sasha Publication: Hauppauge, N.Y. : Nova Science Publishers, Inc., 2013 Database: EBSCOhost eBooks		Educating Learners with down Syndrome : Research, Theory, and Practice with Children and Adolescents Authors: Rhonda Faragher and Barbara Clarke Publication: London: Routledge, 2013 Database: ProQuest Ebook Central