eBooks

	Learning Mathematics Successfully: Raising Self-Efficacy in Students, Teachers and Parents Author: Clark J Hickman Publication: Charlotte : Information Age Publishing, 2019 Database: EBSCOhost eBooks		Learning to Teach Mathematics in the Secondary School : A Companion to School Experience Authors: Sue Johnston-Wilder, Clave Lee & David Pimm Publication: Ed.: 4th ed. London : Routledge. 2017 Database: EBSCOhost eBooks
	Mathematics Education in East Africa : Towards Harmonization and Enhancement of Education Quality Editors: Halai, Anjum and Tennant, Geoff Publication: Dordrecht: Springer, 2016 Database: ProQuest Ebook Central		Teaching and Learning Mathematics in Multilingual Classrooms : Issues for Policy, Practice and Teacher Education Editors: Halai, Anjum and Clarkson, Philip Publication: Papendrecht : Brill, 2016 Database: ProQuest Ebook Central
	Developing Mathematical Thinking : A Guide to Rethinking the Mathematics Classroom Author: Katz, Jonathan D. Publication: Lanham: Rowman & Littlefield Publishers, 2014 Database: EBSCOhost eBooks		Language and Mathematics : An Interdisciplinary Guide Authors: Danesi, Marcel and De Gruyter Mouton. Publication: Boston: De Gruyter Mouton, 2016 Database: EBSCOhost eBooks
	How to teach Maths: Understanding Leaners' Needs Author: Steve Chinn Publication: London: Routledge, 2020 Database: Taylor & Francis eBooks		Problem Solving in Primary Mathematics: Learning to Investigate! Authors: Christine Edwards-Leis, Debbie Robinson Publication: London: Routledge, 2018 Database: Taylor & Francis eBooks
	Understanding Lesson Study for Mathematics: A Practical Guide to Improving Teaching and Learning Author: Rosa Archer, Siân Morgan, David Swanson Publication: London: Routledge, 2020 Database: Taylor & Francis eBooks		Mathematics Teaching and Professional learning in Sub-Sahara Africa Editor: Kakoma Luneta Publication: Cham: Springer, 2021 Database: ProQuest Ebook Central