eBooks

	The Future of Innovation and Technology in Education : Policies and Practices for Teaching and Learning Excellence Editor: Visvizi, Anna, Lytras, Miltiadis D., Publication: Bingley, U.K.: Emerald Publishing Limited, 2019 Database: EBSCOhost eBooks		Leading and Managing E-Learning: What the E-Learning Leader Needs to Know Editors: Piña, Anthony A., Lowell, Victoria L., Harris, Bruce R. Publication: Cham: Springer, 2018 Database: EBSCOhost eBooks
	Educational technology in the global village: world wide innovation and best practice Author: Les Lloyd and Gabriel I. Barreneche Publication: New Jersey: Information Today,Inc., 2018 Database: ProQuest Ebook Central		Research on E-Learning and ICT in Education : Technological, Pedagogical and Instructional Perspectives Editors: Mikropoulos, Tassos Anastasios Publication: Cham: Springer, 2018 Database: EBSCOhost eBooks
	E-Learning and Social Media: Education and Citizenship for the Digital 21st Century Author: Elinor L. Brown Publication: Charlotte, NC: Information Age Publishing, 2016 Database: EBSCOhost eBooks		Mobile Learning: Perspectives on Practice and Policy Author: Danielle Herro Publication: Charlotte: Information Age Publishing, 2018 Database: EBSCOhost eBooks
	Technology Education Today : International Perspectives Author: Marc J. De Vries, Stefan Fletcher & Stefan P. Kruse Publication: [S.l.] : Waxmann Verlag GmbH, 2016 Database: EBSCOhost eBooks		Education and Social Media : Toward a Digital Future Editors: Greenhow Christine, Sonnevend Julia & Agur Colin Publication: Cambridge, Massachusetts: The MIT Press, 2016 Database: EBSCOhost eBooks
	Teaching Machines : Learning From the Intersection of Education and Technology Author: Ferster, Bill Publication: Baltimore, Maryland : Johns Hopkins University Press, 2014 Database: EBSCOhost eBooks		Technology For Transformation: Perspectives of Hope in the Digital Age Author: Libbi R. Miller Publication: Charlotte, NC : Information Age Publishing. 2016 Database: EBSCOhost eBooks