eBooks

	Classroom Assessment and Educational Measurement Editors: Brookhart, Susan M., McMillan, James Publication: New York: Routledge, 2020 Database: EBSCOhost eBooks		Useful Assessment and Evaluation in Language Education Editors: Davis, John [...et .al] Publication: Washington, D.C.: Georgetown University Press, 2018 Database: EBSCOhost eBooks
	Contemporary Perspectives on Research in Educational Assessment Authors: Myint Swe Khine Publication: Charlotte : Information Age, 2020 Database: EBSCOhost eBooks		Educational Measurement : From Foundations to Future Editors: Wells Craig & Molly Faulkner- Bond Publication: New York : The Guilford Press, 2016 Database: EBSCOhost eBooks
	Handbook on Measurement, Assessment, and Evaluation in Higher Education Editors: Secolsky, Charles, Denison, D. Brian Publication: New York: Routledge, 2017 Edition: 2nd ed. Database: EBSCOhost eBooks		Fairness in Educational Assessment and Measurement Editors: Dorans, Neil J., Cook, Linda L. Publication: New York: Routledge, 2016 Database: EBSCOhost eBooks
	Assessment in Education: Implications for Leadership Editors: Scott, Shelleyann, Scott, Donald E., Webber, Charles F. Publication: Cham: Springer,2016 Database: EBSCOhost eBooks		Meeting the Challenges to Measurement in an Era of Accountability Editor: Braun, Henry I. Publication: New York: Routledge, 2016 Database: EBSCOhost eBooks
	Classroom Assessment: A Practical Guide for Educators Author: Craig A Mertler Publication: London: Routledge. 2017 Database: EBSCOhost eBooks		Advancing Formative Assessment in Every Classroom: A Guide for Instructional Leaders Authors: Moss, Connie M.and Brookhart, Susan Publication: Alexandria, Virginia : ASCD. 2019 Edition: 2nd ed. Database: EBSCOhost eBooks
	Assessment and Teaching of 21st Century Skills : Research and Applications Editors: Esther Care,Patrick Griffin,Mark Wilson Publication: Cham: Springer. 2018 Database: EBSCOhost eBooks		Modern Classroom Assessment Author: Bruce B. Frey Publication: Los Angeles : SAGE Publications, Inc., 2014 Database: EBSCOhost eBooks