IED-TZ | Curriculum Studies: eBooks

 Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment: Intersecting New Needs and New Approaches

Author:Sandra L. Stacki

Publication:Charlotte, NC : Information Age Publishing. 2020

Database: EBSCOhost eBooks

Critical Intersections In Contemporary Curriculum & Pedagogy

Editors: Laura M. Jewett, Freyca Calderon-Berumen and Miryam Espinose-Dulanto

Publication: United States: Information Age Publishing, 2019

Database: EBSCOhost eBooks
 

Making Sense of the College Curriculum : Faculty Stories of Change, Conflict, and Accommodation

Authors: Zemsky, Robert., Wegner, Gregory R.& Duffield, Ann

Publication: New Jersey : Rutgers University Press, 2018

Database: EBSCOhost eBooks

Inclusive Pedagogy Across the Curriculum

Editor: Deppeler, Joanne

Publication:  Bingley, U.K.: Emerald Group Publishing Limited, 2015

Database: EBSCOhost eBooks

 Curriculum in early childhood education: Re-examined, Reclaimed and Renewed

  Author/Editor:Jennifer J. Mueller and Nancy File

  Edition: 2nd ed.

  Publication: New York: Routledge, 2020

  Database: ProQuest Ebook Central
 

Ethics and International Curriculum Work: The Challenges of Culture and Context

Editor: Terrence C. Mason

Publication: Charlotte, NC: Information Age Publishing, 2012

Database: EBSCOhost eBooks

Virtual Reality in Curriculum and pedagogy

Author: Erica Southgate

Publication: New York: Routledge, 2020

Database: Taylor & Francis eBooks

Perspectives in Curriculum Studies

Authors: Zama, A, Endeley, N.

Publication: Denver, Colorado : Spears Media Press. 2021

Database:  EBSCOhost eBooks
 

Transnational Ediucation and Curriculum Studies: International Perspective

Author/Editor: John Chi-Kin Lee, Noel Gough

Publication: London : Routedge, 2020

Database: Taylor & Francis eBooks

 Key concepts in Curriculum Studies

 Author/Editors: Judy Wearing, Marcea Ingersoll,Christopher DeLuca.

 Publication: New York: Routledge, 2019

 Database: Taylor & Francis eBooks