IED- TZ | Science Education: Teaching and Learning Guide: eBooks

Teaching Science in Diverse Classrooms : Real Science for Real Students

Author: Larkin, Douglas B.

Publication: Milton: Routledge, 2019

Database: EBSCOhost eBooks 

Science Education : An International Course Companion

Editors: Taber, Keith S. and Akpan, Ben

Publication: Rotterdam: Brill | Sense, 2017

Database: EBSCOhost eBooks 

Computational Social Science and Complex Systems
Authors: Kertész, János and Mantegna, Rosario N.

Publication: Amsterdam: IOS Press. 2019

Database: EBSCOhost eBooks 

Challenges in Science Education : Global Perspectives for the Future

Editors: Gregory P. Thomas and Helen J. Boon

Publication: Cham: Springer International Publishing AG, 2023

Database: ProQuest Ebook Central 

A Guide to Teaching Elementary Science: Ten Easy Steps

Author: Greenspan, Yvette F.

Publication: Rotterdam:  Sense, 2016

Database: EBSCOhost eBooks 

Vygotsky and Special education

Authors: Colette Murphy

Publication: Cham: Springer, 2022

Database: ProQuest Ebook Central

Science Education: Developing Pedagigical Content Knowledge
Authors: Shamin Padalkar, Mythili Ramchand, Rafikh Shaikh, and Indira Vijaysimha

Publication: New York: Routledge, 2023

Database: ProQuest Ebook Central

Successful Science Education Practices : Exploring What, Why, and How They Worked

Editor: Redman, Christine

 Publication: New York: Nova Science Publishers, Inc., 2013

Database: EBSCOhost eBooks
 

Teaching Undergraduate Science: A Guide to Overcoming Obstacles to Student Learning

Author: Hodges, Linda C.

Publication: Sterling, Virginia: Stylus Publishing, 2015

Database: EBSCOhost eBooks 

   The Teaching of Science: Education, Science  and Society

Author: Jevons, F. R.

Publication:  New York: Taylor & Francis, 2022

Database: ProQuest Ebook Central