eBooks

	Teaching math, science, and technology in schools today: guidelines for engaging both eager and reluctant learners Author: Adams, Dennis, Hamm, Mary Year: 2014 Publisher: Rowman & Littlefield Publishers Database: EBSCOhost ebooks		Help! I'm teaching middle school science Author: Swango, C. Jill, Steward, Sally Boles Year: 2003 Publisher: NSTA Database: EBSCOhost ebooks
	Doing good science in Middle School: A practical STEM guide Author: Jorgenson, Olaf Year: 2014 Publisher: NSTA Press Database: EBSCOhost ebooks		Science education: An international course companion Author: Taber, Keith S., Akpan, Ben Year: 2017 Publisher: Sense Publishers Database: EBSCOhost ebooks
	The language of science education Author: William F. McComas Year: 2014 Publisher: SensePublishers Database: SpringerLink eBooks		Quality teaching in primary science education Author: Mark W. Hackling Publisher: Springer Database: SpringerLink eBooks
	Teaching Science in Out-of-School Settings Author: Junqing Zhai Year: 2015 Publisher: Springer Database: SpringerLink eBooks		Teachers Creating Context-Based Learning Environments in Science Author: R. Taconis Year: 2016 Publisher: SensePublishers Database: SpringerLink eBooks
	The Future in Learning Science: What’s in it for the Learner? Author: Deborah Corrigan Year: 2015 Publisher: Springer. Database: SpringerLink eBooks		Using Multimodal Representations to Support Learning in the Science Classroom Author: Brian Hand Year: 2016 Publisher: Springer Database: SpringerLink eBooks