Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
              

FHS-KE | Obstetrics and Gynaecology: Home

This guide provides a rich collection of important and essential resources on the subject for Obstetrics and Gynaecology.

Welcome

Faculty of Health Sciences Library Nairobi-Kenya has a rich collection related to Obstetrics and Gynecology. The collection provides important and essential resources on the subject for Obstetrics and Gynaecology. It supports AKU students, faculty members and researchers.

AKU Libraries Catalogue, SAFARI

safari

 

AKU IR, eCommons

eCommons@AKU   is a digital archive offering access to the research, scholarly output and publications of the Aga Khan University. The objective is to preserve, promote and provide access to the University's research and publications under one umbrella, in full text wherever possible.

 

FHS PubMed

PubMed

Faculty of Health Sciences (FHS) library users can download over 6 million full-text articles from AKU subscribed databases, directly from PubMed.

 

Featured books

Faculty Liaison Librarian

Edgar Owira's picture
Edgar Owira
Contact:
Assistant Librarian, Faculty of Health Sciences Library, Aga Khan University, Nairobi,Kenya
+254 20 366 2039 ‚Äč

Need Help - FHS Kenya?

   AKU – FHS Library, Kenya

   library.department@aku.edu

   20-366 2039 or Ext 2039