Skip to Main Content               

IED-TZ | Research Guide: eBooks

eBooks

 

undefined

(Participatory) Action Research : Principles, Approaches and Applications

Editors: Calder, Joseph and Foletta, Jacob

Publication: New York: Nova Science Publishers, Inc., 2018

Database: EBSCOhost eBooks
 

Research Methods: The Basics : 2nd Edition

Author: Nicholas Walliman

Publication:  Abingdon: Routledge, 2018

Edition: 2nd. ed.
Database: EBSCOhost eBooks

 

undefined

Doing Your Research Project : A Guide for First-time Researchers
Author: Bell, Judith Waters, Stephen

Publication: Maidenhead: McGraw-Hill Education, 2014

Edition: 6th ed.

Database: EBSCOhost eBooks

undefined

Research Methodology : A Project Guide for University Students
Author: Kuada, John E.

Publication: Frederiksberg: Samfundslitteratur Press, 2012

Database: EBSCOhost eBooks

 

undefined

A Practical Guide to Arts-related Research
Authors: Savin-Baden, Maggi Wimpenny, Katherine

Publication: Rotterdam: Sense, 2014

Database: EBSCOhost eBooks
 

undefined

Introduction to Research Methods and Report Writing : A Practical Guide for Students and Researchers in Social Sciences and the Humanities

Authors: Mligo, Elia Shabani

Publication: Eugene, Oregon: Resource Publications, 2016

Database: EBSCOhost eBooks

 

Quantitative methods in educational and social research using SPSS

Author: Tolmie, Andrew McAteer, Erica Muijs, Daniel

Publication: Maidenhead : McGraw-Hill Education, 2011

Database: EBSCOhost ebooks

 

undefined

A Teacher'S Guide To Classroom Research

Author: Hopkins, David

Publication: Maidenhead: McGraw-Hill Education, 2014

Edition: 5th ed.

Database: EBSCOhost  eBooks

 

undefined

The SAGE Handbook of Applied Social Research Methods

Editors: Rog, Debra J. and Bickman, Leonard

Publication: Los Angeles: SAGE Publications, Inc., 2009

Edition: 2nd ed. 

Database: EBSCOhost eBooks

undefined

Quantitative Social Research Methods

Author: Singh, Kultar

Publication: Los Angeles : Sage Publications Pvt. Ltd. 2007

Database: EBSCOhost eBooks
 

 

 

 

 

Find more eBooks in  EBSCOhost & ProQuest Ebooks

*Off-campus authorized users can access eResources via Access Gateway

Need Help?

undefined

 

  AKU – IED Library

           IED – Tanzania,
           Urambo Street, P.O. Box 125,
           Dar es Salaam, Tanzania

   iedlibrary.dar@aku.edu

   +255 22 2150051, 2152293; (Ext.131)