eBooks

	Gender, Sexuality and Peace Education: Issues and Perspectives in Higher Education Editor: Laura Finley Publication: Charlotte: Information Age Publishing, 2018 Database: EBSCOhost eBooks		Contexts for Diversity and Gender Identities in Higher Education : International Perspectives on Equity and Inclusion Editors: Hoffman Jaimie, Blessinger Patrick and Makhanya Mandla Publication: Bingley, UK: Emerald Publishing Limited, 2018 Database: EBSCOhost eBooks
	Sustainable Transformation in African Higher Education : Research, Governance, Gender, Funding, Teaching and Learning in the African University Authors: FELIX MARINGE and EMMANUEL OJO Publication: Rotterdam: Sense, 2017 Database: EBSCOhost eBooks		The Separation Solution? : Single-Sex Education and the New Politics of Gender Equality Author: Williams, Juliet Publication: Oakland: University of California Press, 2016 Database: EBSCOhost eBooks
	Management and Gender in Higher Education Author: O'Connor, Pat Publication: Manchester: Manchester University Press, 2014 Database: EBSCOhost eBooks		Leaders in Gender and Education : Intellectual Self-portraits Authors: Skelton, Christine, Weaver-Hightower and Marcus B. Publication: Rotterdam:Sense, 2013 Database: EBSCOhost eBooks
	Gender and Development : A History of Women’s Education in Kenya Author:Emily Awino Onyango Publication: Carlisle: Langham, 2018 Database: ProQuest Ebook Central		Lessons from Mount Kilimanjaro : Schooling, Community, and Gender in East Africa Author: Amy Stambach Publication: New York: Routledge, 2000 Database: ProQuest Ebook Central