Skip to Main Content               

IED-TZ | Educational Psychology: eBooks

eBooks

 

undefined

Frameworks for Practice in Educational Psychology, Second Edition: A Textbook for Trainees and Practitioners

Author: Boyle, James

Publication: Jessica Kingsley Publishers, 2016

Edition: 2nd ed.

Database: EBSCO host eBooks
 

undefined

The School Psychology Practicum and Internship Handbook

Authors: Eric Rossen, Diana Joyce-Beaulieu

Publication: New York: Springer Publishing Company, 2015

Database: EBSCO host eBooks

undefined

The Education of Selves: How Psychology Transformed Students

Authors: Jack Martin, Ann-Marie McLellan

Publication: New York : Oxford University Press, 2013

Database: EBSCO host eBooks

undefined

Handbook of Implementation Science for Psychology in Education

Editor: Kelly, Barbara, Perkins, Daniel F

Publication: Cambridge, UK: Cambridge University Press. 2012

Database: EBSCO host eBooks

 

undefined

Educational Psychology Casework : A Practice Guide

Author: Beaver, Rick

Publication: London: Jessica Kingsley Publishers, 2011

Edition: 2nd ed. 

Database: EBSCO host eBooks

undefined

Cognitive Load Theory

Editors: Bru╠łnken, Roland, Moreno, Roxana and Plass, Jan L.

Publication: Cambridge: Cambridge University Press, 2010

Database:  EBSCO host eBooks

undefined

Psychology and Education

Author: Bentham, Susan

Publication: East Sussex : Routledge, 2002

Database: EBSCO host eBooks

undefined

Educational Psychology : Cognition and Learning, Individual Differences and Motivation

Author: Larson, Jonathon E.

Publication: New York: Nova Science Publishers, Inc., 2009

Database: EBSCO host eBooks

Find more eBooks in  Library Collection

*Off-campus authorized users can access these resources via OpenAthens

Need Help?

undefined

 

  AKU – IED Library

           IED – Tanzania,
           Urambo Street, P.O. Box 125,
           Dar es Salaam, Tanzania

   iedlibrary.dar@aku.edu

   +255 22 2150051, 2152293; (Ext.131)
           +255 719 359 543