IED-TZ | Educational Leadership and Management: eBooks

Educational Leadership Relationally : A Theory and Methodology for Educational Leadership, Management and Administration

Author: Eacott, Scott

Publication: Rotterdam: Sense, 2015

Database: EBSCOhost eBooks

Successful School Leadership : International Perspectives

Editors: Johansson, Olof, Pashiardis, Petros

Publication: London: Bloomsbury Academic, 2016

Database: EBSCOhost eBooks



Educational Leadership in Becoming : On the Potential of Leadership in Action 

Navigating the Principalship : Key Insights for New and Aspiring School Leaders

Authors: James P. Spillane & Rebecca Lowenhaupt

Publication: Alexandria, VA, USA : ASCD, 2019

Database:  EBSCOhost eBooks

Leadership: Learning, Teaching, and Practice

Editor: Autumn Cyprès

Publication: Charlotte, NC: Information Age Publishing, 2017

Database: EBSCOhost eBooks

The Challenges for New Principals in the 21st Century

Editors: Alan R. Shoho, Bruce G. Barnett and Autumn K, Tooms

Publication: Charlotte, N.C.: Information Age Publishing, 2010

Database: EBSCOhost eBooks
 

Educational Leadership and Management : Developing Insights and Skills

Authors: Coleman, Marianne, Glover, Derek

Publication: Maidenhead: McGraw-Hill Education, 2010

Database: EBSCOhost eBooks
 

Educational Leadership, Culture, and Success in High-Need Schools

Authors: Elizabeth T. Murakami

Publication: Charlotte, NC : Information Age Publishing, 2019

Database:  EBSCOhost eBooks
 

Challenges in Educational Management : Principles Into Practice

Authors:  W. F. Dennison & Ken Shenton

Publication: Routledge. 2018 
 
Database: EBSCOhost eBooks

Leading Futures : Global Perspectives on Educational Leadership

Editors: Harris, Alma, Jones, Michelle 

Publication: Los Angeles : Sage, 2016

Database: EBSCOhost eBooks

Educational Leadership for a More Sustainable World

Author: Mike Bottery

Publication: [N.p.] : Bloomsbury Academic. 2016

Database: EBSCOhost eBooks

Leadership and Management of Quality in Higher Education

Editors: Nair, Chenicheri Sid, Webster, Leonard, Mertova, Patricie

Publication: Witney: Chandos Publishing, 2010

Database: EBSCOhost eBooks