Skip to main content               

FHS-TZ | Surgery: eJournals

Key Journals

E-journals provide updated information on the latest development of research in the subject field. Click on the title link to browse or search the journals contents and access full-text articles. Login is required for off-campus access.

undefined          

American Journal of Otolaryngology--Head and Neck Medicine and Surgery

(2020-Current issue); Database: ClinicalKey.

undefined          

Seminars in Colon and Rectal Surgery.

(2020-Current issue); Database: ClinicalKey.

 

undefined

 

Surgical Oncology Clinics of North America.

(2020-Current issue); Database: ClinicalKey.

 

 

 

undefined

 

Canadian Journal of Surgery

(2019-current issue); Database: Clinical Key

 

undefined

American Journal of Surgery, The

(2020-current issue); Database: Clinical Key.

 

undefined

Seminars in Pediatric Surgery.

(2020-Current issue); Database: Clinical Key.

undefined

World Journal of Surgical Oncology~BMC

(2003-current Issue); Database: Hinari.

 

 

 

undefined

Surgery: Official Journal of the Society of University Surgeons,
Central Surgical Association, and the American Association of Endocrine Surgeons.

(2018-Current issue); Database: ClinicalKey.

 

 

 

undefined

World Journal of Surgery

(1997- current issue); Database: Hinari

 

undefined

East and Central African Journal of Surgery

(2018 -Current Issue); Database: African Journals Online (AJOL).

 

Find more e-Journals in the library collection​

 

*Off-campus authorized users can access these resources via Access Gateway

Librarian

undefined

Jesse John

Contact:

Librarian, Faculty of Health Sciences PGME Dar es salaam

Need Help - FHS Dar es salaam

   AKU – FHS Library, Dar es salaam

   fhslibrary.dar@aku.edu

   +255 22 2122740