eBooks
 |
Curriculum: From Theory to Practice
Author: Null, Wesley Year: 2011 Publisher: Rowman & Littlefield Publishers Database: EBSCOhost ebooks |
 |
Motivation, Leadership and Curriculum design
Editor: Caroline Koh
Year: 2015 Publisher: Springer Database: Springer Link ebooks |
|
 |
Rethinking Curriculum in Times of Shifting Educational Context
Author: Kaustuv Roy
Year: 2018 Publisher: Palgrave Macmillan Database: Springer Link ebooks |
 |
Literature, Pedagogy, and Curriculum in Secondary Education
Author: M. Martin Guiney
Year: 2017 Publisher: Palgrave Macmillan Database: Springer Link ebooks |
|
 |
Author: Orlando Nang Kwok Ho
Year: 2018 Publisher: Springer Database: Springer Link ebooks
|
|
The Sustainability Curriculum : The Challenge for Higher Education Author: Cullingford, Cedric, Blewitt, John Year: 2004 Publisher: Routledge Database: EBSCOhost ebooks
|
|
 |
Intercultural Studies of Curriculum
Author: Carmel Roofe, Christopher Bezzina
Year: 2018 Publisher: Palgrave Macmillan Database: SpringerLink eBooks
|
 |
Curriculum for High Ability Learners
|
|
 |
Balancing the Common Core Curriculum in Middle School Education
Author: James H. Bunn
Year: 2017 Publisher: Palgrave Macmillan Database: SpringerLink eBook
|
 |
Curriculum and Practice for Children’s Contextualized Learning
Author: Li Jilin
Year: 2018 Publisher: Springer Database: SpringerLink eBook
|
Find more eBooks in IED library portal collection
*Off-campus authorized users can access eResources via Access Gateway
Faculty Liaison Librarian
Need Help - IED Pakistan ?
AKU – IED Library (including PDCN, Gilgit & PDCC, Chital)
IED – PDC, 1-5/B-VII,F.B. Area,
Karimabad, P.O. Box 13688,
Karachi – 75950
+92 21 3634 7611-4; (Ext. 8681)
+92 21 3682 6991-9