eBooks

	Research methodology a project guide for university students Author: Kuada, John E. Year: 2012 Publisher: Samfundslitteratur Press Database: EBSCOhost ebooks		Introduction to research methods and report writing: A practical guide for students and researchers in social sciences and the humanities Author: Mligo, Elia Shabani Year: 2016 Publisher: Resource Publications Database: EBSCOhost ebooks
	University research management: meeting the institutional challenge Author: Helen Connell Publisher: OECD ISBN: 9789264017450 (PDF) Database: OECDiLibrary		Qualitative inquiry & research design: choosing among five approaches Author: Adams, John, Raeside, R. Khan Year: 2014 Publisher: SAGE ISBN: 9788132113669 Database: EBSCOhost ebooks
	Research methods for English studies Author: Griffin, Gabriele Year: 2013 Publisher: Edinburgh University Press. ISBN: 9780748683437 Database: EBSCOhost ebooks		University research management developing research in new institutions institutional management in higher education Author: OECD Publisher: OECD ISBN: 9789264006966 (PDF) Database: OECDiLibrary
	Quantitative methods in educational and social research using SPSS Author: Tolmie, Andrew McAteer, Erica Muijs, Daniel Year: 2011 Publisher: McGraw-Hill Education. Database: EBSCOhost ebooks		Becoming qualitative researchers : an introduction Author: Guthrie, Gerard Year: 2010 Publisher: SAGE Database: EBSCOhost ebooks
	Research methods for cultural studies Author: Pickering, Michael Year: 2008 Publisher: Edinburgh University Press. Database: EBSCOhost ebooks		Qualitative research methods in education and educational technology Author: Willis, Jerry Year: 2008 Publisher: Information Age Publishing. Database: EBSCOhost ebooks