Search ALL the databases using Boolean Operators (AND, OR, NOT) or Google conventions (i.e. putting quotation marks around phrases).
HINARI Discovery Platform: Hinari Programme set up by WHO together with major publishers, enables low- and middle- income countries to gain access to one of the world's largest collections of biomedical and health literature.
ERIC: The Education Resource Information Center provides access to education literature and resources. The database contains more than 1.3 million records and provides access to information from journals included in the Current Index of Journals in Education and Resources in Education Index.
AJOL: African Journals Online has abstracts of over 250 African-published journals, with access to some full text online, and a document delivery service. AJOL offers the tables of contents and abstracts from journals published in Africa in most disciplines.
JSTOR:JSTOR is a high-quality, interdisciplinary archive of scholarship that includes leading academic journals across the arts, humanities, social sciences and sciences. It includes over 2,000 academic e-journals, as well as other materials valuable for academic work, such as primary sources.
PubMed: PubMed comprises more than 28 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.
TRIP Database: TRIP brings together the key evidence-based healthcare resources available on the Internet.