eBooks
|
The Tertiary Education Imperative: Knowledge, Skills, and Values for Development Author: Jamil Salmi Publication: Rotterdam, The Netherlands: Brill. 2017 Database: EBSCOhost eBooks |
Vocational Education and Training in the Age of Digitization : Challenges and Opportunities Editors: Eveline Wuttke; Jürgen Seifried; Helmut M. Niegemann. Publication: Opladen : Verlag Barbara Budrich. 2020 Database: EBSCOhost eBooks
|
||
|
Transitions From Vocational Qualifications to Higher Education: Examining Inequalities Publication: Bingley, UK: Emerald Publishing Limited. 2019 Database: EBSCOhost eBooks
|
Preparing for Post-Secondary Education: New Roles for Governments and Families Authors: Paul Anisef, Robert Sweet Publication: Montreal: McGill-Queen's University Press. 2005 Database: EBSCOhost eBooks
|
||
|
Gender Segregation in Vocational Education Author: Liza Reisel, Kristinn Hegna, Christian Imdorf Publication: Bingley, UK: Emerald Group Publishing Limited. 2015 Database: EBSCOhost eBooks
|
Workplace Bullying in African Tertiary Institutions Author: Ilongo Fritz Ngale Publication: New York: Nova. 2019 Database: EBSCOhost eBooks
|
||
|
|
Myths and Brands in Vocational Education Publication: Cambridge Scholars Publishing. 2015 Database: EBSCOhost eBooks
|
Motivating Unwilling Learners in Further Education : The Key to Improving Behaviour Author: Susan Wallace Publication: London: Bloomsbury Education, 2017 Database: EBSCOhost eBooks
|
|
|
Author: Kate Ripley, Rebecca Murphy Publication: London: Jessica Kingsley Publishers, 2020 Database: EBSCOhost eBooks
|
Entrepreneurship Education : New Perspectives on Entrepreneurship Education Author: Paul Jones, Gideon Maas, Luke Pittaway Publication: Bingley, UK: Emerald Publishing Limited. 2017 Database: EBSCOhost eBooks
|
Find more eBooks in EBSCO host & ProQuest Ebook & Taylor&Francis Ebook
|
|
Need Help?
AKU – IED Library
IED – Tanzania,
Urambo Street, P.O. Box 125,
Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
+255 22 2150051, 2152293; (Ext.131)