eBooks

	Education for Sustainable Development in Primary and Secondary Schools: Pedagogical and Practical Approaches for Teachers Author: Karaarslan-Semiz, Güliz Publication: Springer International Publishing AG 2022 Database: ProQuest Ebooks Central		Secondary Education in the 21st Century Author: Beckett, Daniel S. Publication: New York: Nova Science Publishers, Inc. 2010 Database: EBSCOhost eBooks
	Education Systems: Past, Current and Future Trends Authors: André Ratté. Publication: Nova Science Publishers, Incorporated 2022 Database: ProQuest Ebooks Centra		Preparing for Post-Secondary Education: New Roles for Governments and Families Authors: Paul Anisef, Robert Sweet Publication: Montreal: McGill-Queen's University Press, 2005 Database: EBSCOhost eBooks
	ASE Guide to Secondary Science Education Authors: Indira Banner, Judith Hillier Publication: Hatfield, UK: The Association for Science Education. 2020 Database: EBSCOhost eBooks		Becoming a Secondary School Teacher: How to Make a Success of Your Initial Teacher Training and Induction Authors: Peter Fleming Edition: 2nd ed. Publication: Abingdon, Oxon: Routledge, 2013 Database: EBSCOhost eBooks
	Teaching Politics in Secondary Education: Engaging with Contentious Issues Author: Wayne Journell. Albany Publication: Albany: SUNY Press, 2017 Database: EBSCOhost eBooks		Reading Assessment Program Guide For Grade 9: Rubric and Reading Passages Author: Jennifer Katz Publication: Winnipeg, MB: Portage & Main Press, 2013 Database: EBSCOhost eBooks
	Educational Programs & Special Education: Issues, Challenges & Perspectives Editor: Dziuk, Sasha Publication: Hauppauge, N.Y. : Nova Science Publishers, Inc., 2013 Database: EBSCOhost eBooks		HIV and AIDS, Communication, and Secondary Education in Kenya Authors: Ndeti Ndati Publication: Eldoret: Zapf Chancery Publishers Africa Ltd. 2011 Database: EBSCOhost eBooks