IED-TZ | Primary Education- Teaching and Learning: eBooks

Evidence-based Teaching in Primary Education

Author: Val Poultney 

Publication: St. Albans: Critical Publishing, 2017

Database: EBSCOhost eBooks
 

Educating for Sustainability in Primary Schools: Teaching for the Future

Authors: Neil Taylor, Frances Quinn, Chris Eames

Publication: Rotterdam: Brill, 2015

Database: EBSCOhost eBooks 

50 Well-being Lessons for the Diverse Primary Classroom: Teaching Through Inclusive Practice

Author: Manisha Tailor

Publication: London: Routledge, 2021

Database: Taylor and Francis eBooks

Assessment and Learning in the Primary School

Author: E. C. Wragg

Publication:  2nd ed. London: Routledge, 2001

Database: Taylor and Francis eBooks

An Ambitious Primary School Curriculum

Authors: Jonathan Glazzard, Samuel Stones

Publication: St Albans: Critical Publishing, 2021

Database: EBSCOhost eBooks 

Educating Pre-primary and Primary Teachers Today

Authors: Stralczynská Loudová, Barbora, a kol

Publication: [Prague, Czech Republic]: Charles University, Faculty of Education Press, 2022

Database: EBSCOhost eBooks 

Principals As Early Learning Leaders: Effectively Supporting Our Youngest Learners

Author: Julie Nicholson, Helen Maniates, and Serene Yee

Publication: London: Teachers College Press, 2022

Database: ProQuest Ebook Central

Positive Behaviour Management in Primary Schools: An Essential Guide

Author: Liz Williams

Publication: London: Jessica Kingsley Publishers,2018

Database: EBSCOhost eBooks

Education for Sustainable Development in Primary and Secondary Schools: Pedagogical and Practical Approaches for Teachers

Editor: Karaarslan-Semiz, Güliz

Publication: Springer International Publishing AG, 2022

Database: ProQuest Ebook Central
 

Comparative Analysis on Universal Primary Education Policy and Practice in Sub-Saharan Africa: The Cases of Ghana, Kenya, Malawi and Uganda

Authors: Keiichi Ogawa; Mikiko Nishimura

Publication: Rotterdam: Brill, 2015

Database: EBSCOhost eBooks