e-Journals
 |
Journal of Pediatric Health Care Database: ClinicalKey |
 |
Child and Adolescent Psychiatric Clinics of North America Database: ClinicalKey |
 |
Pediatric and Developmental Pathology Database: SAGE journals |
 |
Database: SAGE journals
|
 |
Database: SAGE journals |
 |
Journal of Paediatrics and Child Health Database: Hinari |
 |
Database: Hinari |
 |
Database: SAGE journals |
 |
Database: ClinicalKey
|
 |
Databases: Science Direct |
 |
Child: Care, Health and Development Databases: Wiley |
 |
Databases: ClinicalKey |
- Academic Pediatrics
- Advances in Pediatrics
- Child Abuse & Neglect
- Child and Adolescent Psychiatric Clinics of North America
- Current Problems in Pediatric and Adolescent Health Care
- Early Human Development
- European Journal of Paediatric Neurology
- International Journal of Pediatric Otorhinolaryngology
- International Journal of Pediatrics and Adolescent Medicine
- Journal of Adolescence
- Journal of Adolescent Health
- Journal of the American Academy of Child & Adolescent Psychiatry
- Journal of Pediatric and Adolescent Gynecology
- Journal of Pediatric Health Care
- Journal of Pediatrics, The
- Journal of Pediatric Surgery
- Journal of Pediatric Urology
- Paediatric Respiratory Reviews
- Paediatrics and Child Health
- Pediatric Clinics of North America
- Pediatric Neurology
- Pediatrics & Neonatology
- Progress in Pediatric Cardiology
- Seminars in Pediatric Neurology
- Seminars in Pediatric Surgery
- Seminars in Thoracic and Cardiovascular Surgery: Pediatric Cardiac Surgery Annual
- Seminars in Fetal and Neonatal Medicine
- Seminars in Perinatology
